Outlets at Silverthorne

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:262,273 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:50
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Coach, Nike, Banana Republic, Guess, Columbia Sportswear, Aeropostale, J. Crew, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, GAP, American Eagle Outfitters

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Jayne Esser
tel: 970.468.5780

jayne@outletsatsilverthorne.com
Marketing Director:

Anthony Benz
tel: 970.468.5780

anthony@outletsatsilverthorne.com

Construction Contacts

Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Nancy May
tel: 949.224.4168

nmay@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Kathy Santelli
tel: 303.468.1684

ksantelli@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Leasing Executive:

Lauren Burger
tel: 303.468.1684

lburger@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com