Outlets at San Clemente

Outlets at San Clemente, Grand Opened November 2015, in Orange County, California, and features strong brand-name retailers in a beautiful setting overlooking the Pacific Ocean. This affluent area is among the highest ranking in the nation in buying power, household retail spending and density of households with annual incomes over $100,000.

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:350,000 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:45+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Calvin Klein, Cole Haan, Converse, Guess, H&M, Nike, Sun Diego, Tommy Hilfiger, Under Armour

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Susan Jennrich
tel: 949.255.0338

sjennrich@outletsatsanclemente.com
Senior Marketing Manager:

Kiley Arce
tel: 949.535.2323

kbarce@outletsatsanclemente.com
Senior Manager of Operations, Safety & Security:

Donna Frost
tel: 949.535.2323

dfrost@outletsatsanclemente.com

Construction Contacts

Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Scott Van Boxtel
tel: 949.224.4113

svanboxtel@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Nick Dialynas
tel: 949.224.4118

ndialynas@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com