Outlets at Anthem

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:293,000 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:55+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Banana Republic, Coach, Gap, Michael Kors, Nike, Polo Ralph Lauren, The North Face, Under Armour, Vans Outlet

Location

Center Contacts

Director of Real Estate Operations and Marketing:

JoAnn Truax
tel: 623.792.5820

jtruax@craigrealtygroup.com
Marketing & Special Events Manager:

Carrie Fortezzo
tel: 623.465.9563

cfortezzo@outletsanthem.com
Operations Manager:

Oscar Mena
tel: 623.465.9500

omena@outletsanthem.com

Construction Contacts

Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Scott Van Boxtel
tel: 949.224.4113

svanboxtel@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Vice President of Leasing:

Sally Terando
tel: 949.224.4162

sally@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com