Outlets at Anthem

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:293,000 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:55+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Coach, Michael Kors, Nike, Polo Ralph Lauren, Banana Republic, Gap, Under Armour

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Sara Zappia
tel: 623.465.9525

szappia@outletsanthem.com
Marketing & Special Events Manager:

Carrie Fortezzo
tel: 623.465.9563

cfortezzo@outletsanthem.com
Operations Manager:

Pat Wagner
tel: 623.465.2913

pwagner@outletsanthem.com

Construction Contacts

Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Scott Van Boxtel
tel: 949.224.4113

svanboxtel@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Rick Hopper
tel: 415.747.8311

rhopper@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com