Citadel Outlets

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:431,064 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:145+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Coach, Nike, UGG Australia, Lacoste, H&M, Kate Spade, Hugo Boss, Swarovski, TUMI, GAP, Michael Kors, Disney Outlet, American Eagle, Adidas, Calvin Klein, Guess, Levi’s, Starbucks, Ruby's Diner

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Dottie Montana
tel: 323.887.6878

dmontana@citadeloutlets.com
Marketing Director:

Traci Markel
tel: 323.888.1724

traci@citadeloutlets.com
Operations Director:

Daniel Tanchauco
tel: 323.887.1724

dtanchauco@citadeloutlets.com

Construction Contacts

Blade & Interim Signage Coordinator:

Grace Akers
tel: 949.224.4129

gakers@craigrealtygroup.com
Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Scott Van Boxtel
tel: 949.224.4113

svanboxtel@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Rick Hopper
tel: 415.747.8311

rhopper@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com