Outlets at Castle Rock

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:478,000 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:95+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Coach, Michael Kors, H&M, Vera Bradley, Nike, Banana Republic, GAP, Polo Ralph Lauren, Guess, J. Crew, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Margie Munoz
tel: 303.688.2800

mmunoz@outletsatcastlerock.com
Marketing Director:

Andrea Nyquist
tel: 303.688.2800

andrea@outletsatcastlerock.com
Operations Manager:

Jose Duron
tel: 303.688.2800

jduron@outletsatcastlerock.com

Construction Contacts

Blade & Interim Signage Coordinator:

Grace Akers
tel: 949.224.4129

gakers@craigrealtygroup.com
Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Nancy May
tel: 949.224.4168

nmay@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Lauren Burger
tel: 303.468.1684

lburger@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Leasing Executive:

Kathy Santelli
tel: 303.468.1684

ksantelli@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com