Citadel Outlets

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:431,064 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:145+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    adidas, Armani Outlet, BALLY, Calvin Klein, Coach, Disney Outlet, GAP Outlet, Guess? Factory Store, H&M, Hugo Boss, Kate Spade, Lacoste, Levi’s Outlet Store, Michael Kors, TUMI

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Michael De Leon
tel: 323.887.6878

mdeleon@citadeloutlets.com
Senior Marketing Manager:

Manny Pereida
tel: 323.887.6882

mpereida@citadeloutlets.com
Senior Director of Safety:

Matt Jordan
tel: 323.887.6883

mjordan@citadeloutlets.com
Senior Director of Operations:

Velny Soren
tel: 323.887.1511

vsoren@citadeloutlets.com

Construction Contacts

Sign Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Scott Van Boxtel
tel: 949.224.4113

svanboxtel@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Vice President of Leasing:

Sally Terando
tel: 949.224.4162

sally@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com