Outlets at The Dells

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:265,000
  • NUMBER OF STORES:60
  • KEY BRANDS:
    adidas, Banana Republic, The Children’s Place, Coach Factory, Columbia Sportswear, Eddie Bauer Outlet, Express Factory Outlet, Gap Factory, Levi’s Outlet, Michael Kors, New Balance, Nike, Vera Br

Location

Center Contacts

Operations Manager:

Matt Hauenstein
tel: 608.253.5851

outletsatthedells.com
General Manager:

Michelle Zuelke
tel: 608.253.5380

mzuelke@outletsatthedells.com
Operations Manager:

Lisa Nyrose
tel: 608.432.2201

lnyrose@outletsanthem.com
Marketing Manager:

Shannon Hill
tel: 608.253.5850

shill@outletsatthedells.com

Construction Contacts

Sign Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Scott Van Boxtel
tel: 949.224.4113

svanboxtel@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Director of Leasing:

Kim Shelford
tel: 260.625.5120

kshelford@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com