Outlets at Traverse Mountain

Outlets at Traverse Mountain is located in Lehi, Utah, just south of Salt Lake City where the nation's 2nd and 4th longest interstates (I-80 and I-15) intersect giving the city its nickname - the Crossroads of the West. With all roads leading here, Salt Lake City truly is the capital of the Rocky Mountains West. Outlets at Traverse Mountain is located on 50 acres in the master planned development, Traverse Mountain.

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:336,620 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:50
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Michael Kors, Coach Factory, Under Armour, H&M, Banana Republic Factory Stores, Gap Outlet, Tommy Hilfiger, Calvin Klein, Polo Ralph Lauren, Nike, J. Crew

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Teri Sunderland
tel: 801.901.1200

tsunderland@outletsattraversemountain.com
Operations Director:

Mark Szeman
tel: 801.901.1414

mszeman@outletsattraversemountain.com

Construction Contacts

Sign Coordinator:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Blade Sign Coordinator:

Grace Akers
tel: 949.224.4129

gakers@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Nancy May
tel: 949.224.4168

nmay@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Kathy Santelli
tel: 303.468.1684

ksantelli@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Leasing Executive:

Lauren Burger
tel: 303.468.1684

lburger@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com