Outlets at The Dells

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:265,000
  • NUMBER OF STORES:60
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Abercrombie & Fitch, Adidas, Banana Republic Factory Store, The Children's Place, Coach Factory Store, Disney Outlet, Eddie Bauer Outlet, Gap Factory, J. Crew Factory, Levi's Outlet Store, Loft Outlet

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Michelle Zuelke
tel: 608.253.5380

mzuelke@outletsatthedells.com
Marketing & Events Manager:

Steve Carpenter
tel: 608.960.4162

scarpenter@outletsatthedells.com
Operations Manager:

Lisa Delmore
tel: 608.960.4184

ldelmore@outletsatthedells.com

Construction Contacts

Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Nancy May
tel: 949.224.4168

nmay@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Director of Leasing:

Kim Shelford
tel: 260.625.5120

kshelford@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com