Outlets at Loveland

Visit Website...

  • GROSS LEASE AREA:328,824 square feet
  • NUMBER OF STORES:40+
  • KEY BRANDS:
    Ann Taylor Factory, Coach, Nike, Tommy Hilfiger, Under Armour

Location

Center Contacts

General Manager:

Randy Berman
tel: 970.663.1916

randy@outletsatloveland.com
Marketing & Special Events Manager:

Jessica Hill
tel: 970.663.1916

jflowers@outletsatloveland.com
Operations Manager:

Levi Nira
tel: 970.663.1916

bnira@outletsatloveland.com

Construction Contacts

Environmental Graphics Manager:

Irene Rios
tel: 949.224.4122

irios@craigrealtygroup.com
Tenant Coordinator:

Nancy May
tel: 949.224.4168

nmay@craigrealtygroup.com

Leasing Contacts

Senior Leasing Executive:

Kathy Santelli
tel: 303.468.1684

ksantelli@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Leasing Executive:

Lauren Burger
tel: 303.468.1684

lburger@craigrealtygroup.com
Senior Specialty Leasing Executive:

Jancee Aellig
tel: 949.224.4135

jancee@craigrealtygroup.com